Charity run

16 Aug

Hi all,

Let me start off my by saying this post is completely unrelated to anything foodie!  But, I’m doing the Echo 5K mini marathon (visit website here for more info) on the 15th of September in aid of HOPE and any donations to my fundraising page would be greatly appreciated. The HOPE foundation was a charity set up for the children on the streets of Kolkata. This is their website: http://www.hopefoundation.ie/

If you would like to make a donation, you can visit my fundraising page here:
http://www.mycharity.ie/event/rachel_hornibrook_mini_marathon/

I’m trying to get as much money raised as possible so any donations big or small will make a huge difference.

Thanks a million!

6 Responses to “Charity run”

  1. sandwichchocolatebiscuit August 16, 2013 at 1:18 pm #

    Hello! I just wanted to let you know that I have nominated you for a Liebster Blog Award. You will see from my original posting of this that it was a little over a month ago. Apologies for my delay in contacting you. I was on holidays and it just completely slipped my mind. Hope you can forgive me. And thank you for your very enjoyable blog! -Emer. xx

    Good luck on your run. I’m doing it also.

    • littlemuffinblog August 16, 2013 at 2:53 pm #

      Hi Emer! Thanks a million. No problem at all. As I’ve already gotten a liebster I nomination, i won’t be doing another post about it but thank you very much for the nomination 🙂 best of luck in the run to yourself also. X

  2. kirisyko August 16, 2013 at 1:56 pm #

    Reblogged this on Sykose Extreme Sports News.

    • littlemuffinblog August 16, 2013 at 2:52 pm #

      Thanks a million.

      • kirisyko August 16, 2013 at 3:51 pm #

        great post:)

  3. la cucina della mia vicina January 15, 2014 at 9:29 am #

    Hello! With great pleasure I would like to inform you that I nominated you for the Liebster Award. Find all the details of the appointment at this link: http://lacucinadellamiavicina.wordpress.com/2014/01/15/liebster-award/
    Congratulations for the blog!

Leave a Reply

